Results


Results By DRC Sports - For any Race Timing questions and concerns please contact us at timing@drcsports.com

    October 2020

  • Saturday, October 24
    JAX Tri 2020 at Camp Blanding

  • Saturday, October 10
    Crystal River Triathlon Series - Sprint #1.2

  • Saturday, October 03
    Paddock Mall Halloween 5K Run

  • September 2020

  • Saturday, September 26
    Crystal River Triathlon Series - Sprint #3

  • Saturday, September 05
    Crystal River Triathlon Series - Sprint #2

  • Saturday, September 05
    Crystal River Tri 2 - AquaBike

  • August 2020

    July 2020

  • Saturday, July 04
    VIRTUAL - Iggys

  • June 2020

    May 2020

    April 2020

  • Saturday, April 04
    Schoolhouse Hustle VIRTUAL RUN/WALK #CCEFfamilyfunrun

  • March 2020

  • Saturday, March 14
    Dropzone Gunner Run-Jump-Think-Shoot

  • Saturday, March 07
    Chick-fil-A Vidalia Road Race 10K / 5K / 1M

  • February 2020

  • Saturday, February 29
    Citrus County Blessings

  • Sunday, February 16
    LifeSouth Half Marathon

  • Saturday, February 15
    LifeSouth 5K

  • Saturday, February 08
    Love Week 5K

  • January 2020

  • Sunday, January 19
    Ocala Horse Country Half Marathon